Student's Union

To develop leadership style as well as to inculcate sense of duties and self-reliance in students, "Students' Union" is formed as per the Rule and Regulation of Govt. of West Bengal and West Bengal University of Teachers' Training, Education Planning and Administration. With the help and suggestion of the teachers' representative of "Students' Union" actively conduct several programme in the college throughout the academic session.

The office bearers of the Student' Union of Shimurali Sachinandan College of Education

Sl.No. Office Bearers Name
1 President Dr. Ahana Chakraborty
2 Vice President Sudeshna Halder
3 Secretary Soumen Neogi
4 Joint Secretary Arpita Sarkar
5 Treasurer Akhram Biswas
6 Cultural Secretary Suparna Roy
7 Joint Cultural Secretary Pallabi Chakraborty & Saheli Roy
8 Games Secretary Subrata Halder
9 Joint Games Secretary Bapan Ghosh & Soumita Biswas
10 Magazine Secretary Sudeshna Bhattacharya
11 Joint & Magazine Secretary Arpita Roy & Baishali Mitram Das
12 Wall Magazine Secretary Sujay Kr. Pal
13 Joint Wall Magazine Secretary Priyanka Ghosh & Shampa Sarkar
14 Tour Secretary Indranil Mondal
15 Joint Tour Secretary Barsha Bhattercharya & Gargi Chattopadhyay
16 Seminar Secretary Nazrina Khatun
17 Joint Seminar Secretary Sanghita Mondal & Mandira Dey
18 Student Welfare Secretary Mithu Das
19 Joint Student Welfare Secretary Manali Mukherjee & Rupashree Das
20 Community Outreach Secretary Bidyut Mondal
21 Joint Community Outreach Secretary Sk. Ashik Ali & Sadhana Saha